Отзывы о доставке цветов в Kiev

Инна

from 11 January 2024

5 of 5
11 January 2024 00:00

Заказывала цветы на вокзал. Хотя не сразу смогли дозвониться получателю, но в конечном итоге все-таки нашли его и поздравили. Спасибо Вам огромное. Для меня это много значит, потому что сама не смогла встретить и поздравить. Вы действительно доставляете радость)

UFL

Дякуємо за відгук, будемо раді вашім новим замовленням.

Юрий

from 04 January 2024

5 of 5
04 January 2024 00:00

Спасибо Вам за доставленное счастье! Моя получатель просто была шокирована замечательным букетом от Вашего флориста!

UFL

Дякуємо за ваш відгук, будемо раді доставляти квіти для вас наступного разу.

Will Boyle

Regular customer from 08 March 2023

5 of 5
08 March 2023 15:48

I ordered 2 bouquets. You delivered 1 bouquets. Very bad.

UFL

Hello, Well. Thank you very much for your feedback. We checked carefully that your order contains only 1 bouquet, the copy of the order also sending to customers email. Please check.

Оксана

from 13 November 2022

5 of 5
14 November 2022 21:27

The order was delivered on time. Service was efficient. Thank you very much for your job especially nowadays.

UFL

Oksana, thank you very much for your review. We will be glad to serve you again

Robert Koeck

Regular customer from 07 March 2011

5 of 5
22 September 2022 09:01

Thank you for your great service :-)

UFL

Robert, we would like to say thank you for your order and waiting for your coming back, UFL team.

Tetiana Sozinova

Regular customer from 28 November 2018

5 of 5
16 June 2022 16:45

Guys thank you for the incredible work you are doing the war times. I am your certain customer forever!

UFL

Sarah, we are very happy to hear such a word from you. Happy to serve you, and happy to see you again.

Gilbert

Regular customer from 13 February 2022

5 of 5
14 February 2022 16:52

I am here today just to say you that you had been incredible formidable for my yesterday order et too the delivery today. Congratulation, I keep preciouly your address for the next gifts !!! Thousands thanks, the young Ukrainian lady was very surprise and very very happy !!!! and you very very professionnal !! because I had only his number phone ( without his address to delivery) Yesterday evening Alesya was been very gently and patient with me

UFL

Amazing, Gilbert. Thank you so much for your time and this review. We are happy to work for you! UFL flower team.

Павло

Regular customer from 01 November 2011

5 of 5
19 February 2024 20:33

Getting back your stolen bitcoins is very easy but there are also lots of fraudulent recovery firms out there so one needs to be careful not to end up being defrauded again. Most of these so called hackers are imposters, I’ve been ripped off a couple times before i luckily got a reliable contact called WEB GENIE RECOVERY. A hacker that works with discretion and does all sorts of hacks, I would prefer to let his services speak for itself, if interested in getting your cryptocurrency etc you can contact him at this Email Address: webgenierecovery@outlook.com WhatsApp: +1(918) 809 0113 Telegram: +1(707)200 7009

Александр Еремеев

Regular customer from 16 May 2007

5 of 5
19 February 2024 16:56

ARE YOU A VICTIM OF NFT SCAM OR INVESTMENT? ARE YOU INTERESTED IN PROBING A CHEATING SPOUSE? ARE YOU DESIRABLE TO REPAIR ALL OF YOUR CREDIT? TO START IMMEDIATELY, SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER. Come learn the craft of ethical hacking from us! A financial regulator, private investigation, and funds recovery organization is called WEB GENIE RECOVERY. Our areas of expertise include situations involving cryptocurrency, fraudulent investment schemes, recovery scams, and ethical hacking. We examine the factors affecting your score because we are also specialists in credit repair. Every software tool required to carry out RECOVERIES from beginning to end is on hand. Please be advised that CREDIT FIX is not applicable to the offered tools. Watch out for false testimonials and reviews on the internet. The writers and Criminals band together to create a syndicate. To schedule a mail meeting with an ethical hacker, please get in touch with our staff as soon as possible using the email address below. email: webgenierecovery@outlook.com WhatsApp: +1(918) 809 0113 Telegram: +1(707)200 7009

Александр Еремеев

Regular customer from 16 May 2007

5 of 5
17 February 2024 12:16

My partner Jenny and I would like to use this forum to alert people about cryptocurrency fraud. Juliet A few months ago, Jenny and I were having financial difficulties. Then, one of my friends provided me with the name of a respectable company that helped me get my USDT and BTC back. Due to an unintentional transaction with a phony company, I became involved in a cryptocurrency investment scam. I made an attempt to invest in cryptocurrency, but I lost $600,000 to fraud. All praise goes to Web Genie Recovery and Security Service, a trustworthy and safe resource for cryptocurrency recovery. I'm appreciative that we were able to get our funds. The details shown below can be used to get in touch with Web Genie Recovery. email: webgenierecovery@outlook.com WhatsApp: +1(918) 809 0113 Telegram: +1(707)200 7009

Тайный Поклонник

Regular customer from 12 July 2011

5 of 5
12 February 2024 21:28

I sincerely appreciate that my Bitcoin was successfully retrieved by the Web Genie Recovery Company. I'm providing this testimonial to everyone who has lost money due to con artists posing as Forex and bitcoin traders. Many people I know have lost money on bitcoin because they mistakenly believed it to be untraceable. When I read an article on the Web Genie Recovery Company, my suspicion that bitcoin scammers had stolen my $320,000 was dispelled. These hackers are skilled at locating and recovering misplaced cryptocurrency. Upon furnishing Web Genie Recovery Company with all the necessary details, my bitcoins were effectively recovered and redirected to my wallet. I am appreciative that People can recover their money back with the assistance of Genie Recovery Company. They can be reached by email at Email: webgenierecovery@outlook.com WhatsApp: +1(918) 809 0113 Telegram: +1(707)200 7009

Тайный Поклонник

Regular customer from 12 July 2011

5 of 5
03 February 2024 02:19

I'm open to discussing my experience investing in bitcoin and losing money to con artists. However, you can get your bitcoins back if they were stolen. I never really thought about bitcoin as I was informed there was no possibility of it recovering. Nevertheless, sometime in January 2023, I became a victim of a currency scam that promised absurdly high profits, and I ended up losing almost $217,000. I searched for help for months before I finally came into a Reddit article regarding Web Genie Recovery, which covered the topic of retrieving stolen cryptocurrency. As a result, I got in touch with them. I was nervous and afraid because I had read about bad things happening, but I decided to give him a try. I was astonished to see that I could To my complete surprise, I was able to quickly get back every bitcoin that the con artists had taken from me. One method to communicate with them is by email at webgenierecovery@outlook.com TELEGRAM: +1(707)200 7009 Signal : +1(707) 245 6062

Kevin Fees

Regular customer from 09 February 2007

5 of 5
29 January 2024 17:23

My experience with CY BER GE NIE HACK PRO after hiring them was a pleasant one hence why I am giving them 5STARS. I was lost due to squandering my funds and borrowing from associates and family members just to make sure I made it big in the crypto market. Unfortunately, the scheme I linked up to was a corny Ponzi scheme artist, and within a few weeks, they stole all the money I could access. If not for the quick intervention of CY-BER GENIE HAACK PRO, I would have lost all the money sent to them. Cry no more, and reach CY-BER GENIE HACK PRO on: W/A: W.A.: +1 -2-5-2-512-0-3-91.

Андрей Николаевич Колачевский

from 17 February 2006

5 of 5
26 January 2024 04:29

NEED A HACKER TO RECOVER BITCOIN FROM FAKE TRADING WEBSITE; GEARHEAD ENGINEERS I desperately needed help hacking a platform who scammed me. The platform is hotels-canadian/ vip. Apparently it's a scam because I was doing a job of reviewing hotels for them to earn commission and later they told me I need to deposit some funds to be able to complete a job with high commission. I was able to withdraw my commission 2 times so I didn't think it was a problem. I went ahead and deposited $15,000 so that I could get a hefty commission but I was not allowed to complete the job or withdraw the money unless I topped up additional $7,000. I became suspicious after a colleague who introduced me to it was unable to withdraw even after making 3 deposits. Both of us researched on how to solve this issue and stumbled upon an article about scams which mentioned a website called GearHeadEngineers Org which helps victims of such scams. We emailed them through gearhead (@) engineer (.) com, told them what had happened and they attended to the issue. Both of us got all our investments back the same day.

Тайный Поклонник

Regular customer from 12 July 2011

5 of 5
26 January 2024 00:49

I had no notion that I would be able to get my trading money back after a broker unloaded it and refused to give me access to my account for five months. I’m glad I was able to receive my money back without any problems. I would really like to congratulate Software Specialist, an Agent Recovery that has established a reputation as a licensed binary options recovery specialist. If you happen to have money in your account that you plan to withdraw and your broker manager is advising you to make further deposits before doing so, please take my advice, do not go for it. If you are unsure of how to continue, please contact Software Specialist. He will show you the guild lines to get your stolen money back in just a couple of days. contact him on Webgenierecovery@gmail.com TELEGRAM: +1(707)200 7009 Signal : +1(707) 245 6062

Светлана

from 27 June 2019

5 of 5
22 January 2024 01:01

'There's got to be a great line drawn between these crypto scammers and the havoc they are wrecking on their victims. How would have I survived this tragedy of losing almost Six hundred and fifty-eight thousand Pounds to an impostor posing as a Blockchain trade agent? I just can't stop emphasizing the good deeds of CY-BER GENIE HACK PRO. I don't want to be like the 10 blind men from the bible who Jesus delivered them but only one came to appreciate his gestures to them. I am posting this review for myself, I am contributing my quota of making the internet the safe place it used to be by referring scammed victims to (CY BERGENIEHACKPRO) on Telegram for assistance in tracing, and high chances of recovering their stolen money. I wish those who had been rescued from fraudsters by Cyber Genie Hack Pro's team could post their success stories like mine, doing so, they will reach a larger audience thereby creating more awareness that you can recover your stolen money from scammers. My dealings with Cyber Genie were great, I first had my reservations because I had already lost hundreds of thousands worth of crypto coins, but I was thrilled by their engagement to my task of recovering my stolen money. Never give up if you have been scammed, CYB-ER-GE-NIEH-ACK PRO is all you need. You can find them on their WhatsApp also: (+)(1252-512-0391) Mail them on; (cybergenie(@)cyberservices(.)com)'

Светлана

from 27 June 2019

5 of 5
22 January 2024 01:01

'There's got to be a great line drawn between these crypto scammers and the havoc they are wrecking on their victims. How would have I survived this tragedy of losing almost Six hundred and fifty-eight thousand Pounds to an impostor posing as a Blockchain trade agent? I just can't stop emphasizing the good deeds of CY-BER GENIE HACK PRO. I don't want to be like the 10 blind men from the bible who Jesus delivered them but only one came to appreciate his gestures to them. I am posting this review for myself, I am contributing my quota of making the internet the safe place it used to be by referring scammed victims to (CY BERGENIEHACKPRO) on Telegram for assistance in tracing, and high chances of recovering their stolen money. I wish those who had been rescued from fraudsters by Cyber Genie Hack Pro's team could post their success stories like mine, doing so, they will reach a larger audience thereby creating more awareness that you can recover your stolen money from scammers. My dealings with Cyber Genie were great, I first had my reservations because I had already lost hundreds of thousands worth of crypto coins, but I was thrilled by their engagement to my task of recovering my stolen money. Never give up if you have been scammed, CYB-ER-GE-NIEH-ACK PRO is all you need. You can find them on their WhatsApp also: (+)(1252-512-0391) Mail them on; (cybergenie(@)cyberservices(.)com)'

s m

from 24 January 2008

5 of 5
17 January 2024 00:35

TRENDING BLOG: Post From Arianna Huffington Post, From the UK, How l Recovered Lost Cryptocurrency through Lost Recovery Masters. ""I got scammed, Immediately I contacted LOST RECOVERY MASTERS & I trusted them because their reviews were from Huffington Post. & within 4 hours of contacting them, I got all my funds back with an ROI. It was unbelievable. I must state, I had to send out my review also. They are indeed recommendable." You can contact them through: Support team Mail Support@lostrecoverymasters.com

Leyla Bilanovsky

from 29 December 2005

5 of 5
26 November 2023 22:02

Cryptocurrency Recovery Experts Services Contact Lost Recovery Masters Hello, my name is Tobias Weck. I'm 54 years old from the United Kingdom. My family and I were left with nothing after falling prey to a cryptocurrency investment fraud that took $807,000 in USDT and Bitcoins from us. We were quite fortunate to stumble across a post about Lost Recovery Masters, a cryptocurrency and funds recovery organization with extensive cybersecurity knowledge. Recovery Masters were able to recover all of our cash, and they were tracked down and reported to the right authorities using the information we gave. In my opinion, you should use Lost Recovery Masters legitimate recovery company to recover your cryptocurrency. Adr: 45-46 Red Lion St., London WC1R 4PF, UK Website https://lostrecoverymasters.com/ Support team Mail Support@lostrecoverymasters.com WhatsApp: +1(204) 819- 5505.

Игорь

Regular customer from 28 August 2019

5 of 5
24 November 2023 14:46

I saw an opportunity to invest in cryptocurrency about two months ago and I took my chance. I contacted a broker who I saw videos on youtube and I invested a huge sum of money around $665,211 which was deposited using Bitcoin with hopes to gain massive returns on my investment. I kept tracking my portfolio and it was increasing daily on the website. It made me excited and confident. Fast forward to 30 Days after, which was supposed to be my payout date, I tried to make a withdrawal as I needed money to foot my bills and buy my new house, but the broker insisted that I continue to invest or will have to pay some fees to withdraw my funds. That was very disappointing to hear, because it was all going smoothly when I deposited the funds. Eventually, I paid the fees which was about $45,800. I was desperate now because according to my portfolio, I had made about $1,512,400. Now you see why I was willing to pay the fees. It turned out it was a scheme to keep asking me for more money for one thing or the other, like Taxes, miner fees and so many others. I declined, and instead I won’t pay more. They locked my account for several weeks. A month after, I saw a post on Quora about a Rustik Cyber Hack Service which stated they were capable of getting my money recovered. With a little faith in me, I contacted them immediately, and discussed my situation, and sent all the information I had. In less than a week, I was able to recoup my BTC. I praise the universe for sending them my way. I wish to recommend them to everyone out there. they are capable of recover any crypto coins Bitcoin, Usdt ,Eth, Dogecoin, bank transfer funds now i have my funds back with there guidelines and skills you can always contact them via Email: (rustikcyberhacksservice @ gmail com) or Call/WhatsApp (+ 1) 38. 63. 4 8. 78. 38, Telegram: http://t.me/Rustikcyberservice

Женя Кучма

from 09 October 2007

5 of 5
26 October 2023 03:41

LOST CRYPTO/ETH/FUNDS RECOVERY EXPERTS//LOST RECOVERY MASTERS I happened to fall for a crypto currency scam trick Late last year. Through a phishing scam, a Facebook imposter convinced me of howI would gain a large sum of profit from an authorized crypto company that he claimed helped traders invest and gain large profits. They ripped me off and made a way off with $114000 worth of crypto. I was in disbelief and discomfort as this was my hard earned funds. After reading positive articles and online testimonies about a licensed group of hackers LOST RECOVERY MASTERS of how they are experts in crypto/btc recovery and any form of hacking. After striking up a conversation with them,they were able to recover back my funds. As a form of appreciation this was the best I could do for them. Contact; Email (Support@ lostrecoverymasters. com) or reach them through;Whatsapp; 1(204)819-5505 Learn more:  https:// lostrecoverymasters. com/  Don't forget to mention Ben referred you.

David

from 11 February 2015

5 of 5
07 June 2023 18:03

TO RESTORE LOST BITCOIN;CONTACT RECOVERY MASTERS After a long research on btc recovery, I found a Bitcoin expert who linked me to a Legitimate Recovery Company named Recovery Masters who helped me get my crypto back. I was curious at first about my trust to work with them,but my funds were able to be recovered, and transferred back to me within an hour. Simply file a complaint through the Recovery Masters website and find your lost Btc/Crypto transactions back through their services. Contact info Mail; (Recoverymasters@email.cz ) Website https://recoverymasters.wixsite.com/recoverymasters

Frederic LE PAGE

Regular customer from 28 January 2021

5 of 5
15 January 2022 20:51

Frederic LE PAGE rate service:

Manager work:

Florist work:

Flowers quality:

Delivery service:

Site usability:


I am ready recommend your company

John

from 24 December 2019

5 of 5
06 January 2022 14:59

Заказал розы, пришли быстро, спасибо сервису, и флориста, очень хорошая работа, рекомендую

Gary Brooks

from Today

5 of 5
26 November 2021 17:36

have been using your service for quite a while. you have been very helpful and everything is always very good and delivered on time.. no problems

UFL

Good afternoon Gary Brooks. Thank you for your order and for the kind words addressed to the work of our company. We are very glad that you have chosen us to deliver flowers and gifts. We look forward to new orders from you and will gladly please you and your loved ones) Sincerely, UFL company

Spyros

from Today

5 of 5
08 November 2021 07:02

Spyros rate service:

Manager work:

Florist work:

Flowers quality:

Delivery service:

Site usability:

Belinda

from Today

5 of 5
30 October 2021 08:23

We ordered the Cozy Basket gift together with a bouquet of flowers. Both these were exactly as they were shown on the website. My son and his wife said they were the best flowers they have ever received. They were also delivered exactly on time. I am so happy with this company and shall definitely be using them again. Thank you so much!


Pickup

Address: Киев, Ukraine, Константиновская 56а,
Telephone: +38 044 390 9090
E-mail: kiev@u-f-l.net

Mon-Sun: 8:00-22:00
Kiev — free delivery by courier (from 09:00 to 21:00)