• Sofievskaya Borshchagovka — доставка 6 $
    yes right  no, change
  • Order status
  • Profile

Отзывы о доставке цветов в Sofievskaya Borshchagovka

Оксана

from 13 November 2022

5 of 5
14 November 2022 21:27

The order was delivered on time. Service was efficient. Thank you very much for your job especially nowadays.

UFL

Oksana, thank you very much for your review. We will be glad to serve you again

Robert Koeck

Regular customer from 07 March 2011

5 of 5
22 September 2022 09:01

Thank you for your great service :-)

UFL

Robert, we would like to say thank you for your order and waiting for your coming back, UFL team.

Tetiana Sozinova

Regular customer from 28 November 2018

5 of 5
16 June 2022 16:45

Guys thank you for the incredible work you are doing the war times. I am your certain customer forever!

UFL

Sarah, we are very happy to hear such a word from you. Happy to serve you, and happy to see you again.

Gilbert

Regular customer from 13 February 2022

5 of 5
14 February 2022 16:52

I am here today just to say you that you had been incredible formidable for my yesterday order et too the delivery today. Congratulation, I keep preciouly your address for the next gifts !!! Thousands thanks, the young Ukrainian lady was very surprise and very very happy !!!! and you very very professionnal !! because I had only his number phone ( without his address to delivery) Yesterday evening Alesya was been very gently and patient with me

UFL

Amazing, Gilbert. Thank you so much for your time and this review. We are happy to work for you! UFL flower team.

Frederic LE PAGE

Regular customer from 28 January 2021

5 of 5
15 January 2022 20:51

Frederic LE PAGE rate service:

Manager work:

Florist work:

Flowers quality:

Delivery service:

Site usability:


I am ready recommend your company

John

from 24 December 2019

5 of 5
06 January 2022 14:59

Заказал розы, пришли быстро, спасибо сервису, и флориста, очень хорошая работа, рекомендую

Gary Brooks

from Today

5 of 5
26 November 2021 17:36

have been using your service for quite a while. you have been very helpful and everything is always very good and delivered on time.. no problems

UFL

Good afternoon Gary Brooks. Thank you for your order and for the kind words addressed to the work of our company. We are very glad that you have chosen us to deliver flowers and gifts. We look forward to new orders from you and will gladly please you and your loved ones) Sincerely, UFL company

Spyros

from Today

5 of 5
08 November 2021 07:02

Spyros rate service:

Manager work:

Florist work:

Flowers quality:

Delivery service:

Site usability:

Belinda

from Today

5 of 5
30 October 2021 08:23

We ordered the Cozy Basket gift together with a bouquet of flowers. Both these were exactly as they were shown on the website. My son and his wife said they were the best flowers they have ever received. They were also delivered exactly on time. I am so happy with this company and shall definitely be using them again. Thank you so much!

Christian Junginger

Regular customer from 10 September 2019

5 of 5
08 October 2021 19:35

I made the order by phone, I liked everything: they answered all the questions, wrote down wishes for the design and color scheme in the comments, they work politely and efficiently. It is convenient when there is such a service where you can order both flowers and balls at the same time, write a congratulation for the recipient, as well as order delivery (free) for a convenient time period and pay for all this online. Thanks! The surprise was a success, the birthday girl is delighted)))

Cody ruth

Regular customer from 08 October 2021

5 of 5
08 October 2021 19:33

I ordered flowers by WhatsAp for a friend on her birthday, they suggested everything, and suggested how to decorate the gift better. I am fully satisfied with this company

Сергій

from 15 September 2021

5 of 5
08 October 2021 08:52

My wife travels home to Ukraine frequently and I feel confident every time I order flowers for her or my step-mother from UFL. UFL provides the best quality flowers, the most prompt delivery, and the greatest value.

Жанна

Regular customer from 09 September 2018

5 of 5
13 September 2021 18:45

I searched and compared many websites. ua-flowers has the most reasonable price. The flowers were delivered on time. I am satisfied.

Çınar BAYTAN

Regular customer from 17 July 2020

5 of 5
26 August 2021 18:11

Çınar rate service:

Manager work:

Florist work:

Flowers quality:

Delivery service:

Site usability:

Wassim

Regular customer from 24 August 2021

5 of 5
24 August 2021 23:26

Great service.

UFL

Good afternoon, Jean marc hernette. Thank you for evaluating the work of our company, we are very glad that you chose us to deliver flowers and gifts. We are grateful for your order and look forward to a new one) Thanks and have a nice day Best regards, flowers and gifts delivery - UFL company

Filippo Campigli

Regular customer from 27 July 2020

5 of 5
20 August 2021 12:32

Filippo Campigli rate service:

Manager work:

Florist work:

Flowers quality:

Delivery service:

Site usability:

503456776

from 15 August 2021

5 of 5
16 August 2021 00:40

Top service , thanks for doing business

UFL

Tony, good afternoon Thank you for ordering to the city of Mariupol) Thank you for your choice and for your feedback. We are looking forward to your new orders and will be happy to fulfill them! Sincerely, UFL company

Ray Vella

Regular customer from 19 April 2016

5 of 5
10 August 2021 08:04

Thank you!

UFL

Good afternoon John Thank you for your order. We are glad that you were satisfied with the fulfillment of your order

David Miles

Regular customer from 12 February 2018

5 of 5
27 July 2021 10:59

David rate service:

Manager work:

Florist work:

Flowers quality:

Delivery service:

Site usability:

Великая Анна Петровна

from 01 July 2021

5 of 5
01 July 2021 18:10

Always great and reliable service. I send flowers from the US to Ukraine often and UFL has handles each order with professionalism and dedication. Highly recommended.

UFL

Good afternoon, Spencer Wolf. Thank you for your feedback. we tried very hard to make you and the recipient satisfied with the work of our team. Have a nice day )

Остап

from 23 June 2021

5 of 5
24 June 2021 17:35

I am very satisfied with your services, it is not the first time that I offer flowers through your site. Thank you very much and good continuation

UFL

Good afternoon ramdane djouimel. Thank you for your feedback. we tried very hard to make you and the recipient satisfied with the work of our team. Have a nice day )

Ксюша

from 21 June 2021

5 of 5
23 June 2021 03:07

The flowers are very beautiful, far beyond what I expected and they were delivered on time. Thank you very much.

UFL

Good afternoon Richard Rogers. Thank you for your feedback. we tried very hard to make you and the recipient satisfied with the work of our team. Have a nice day )

Gonthier VIGFHPJY

Regular customer from 14 February 2019

5 of 5
06 June 2021 14:50

excellent , once again, thanks

UFL

Good afternoon Marcello Vella. Thank you for your feedback. we tried very hard to make you and the recipient satisfied with the work of our team. Have a nice day )

953661118

from 05 June 2021

5 of 5
05 June 2021 19:27

UA flowers delivers excellence. I love using them for there convenience and to make wonderful surprises. They are much cheaper the other options. I have used them many times and never worry about my delivery. This set of peonies was a great value. My ladies favorite flowers a great value for the price! She loves them very much!

UFL

Good afternoon Bryon Kelly. Thank you for your feedback. we tried very hard to make you and the recipient satisfied with the work of our team. Have a nice day )